Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts created on our sophisticated cloud web hosting platform feature the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you could link an account which you have with them with several mouse clicks. The tool which you will find within the Hepsia hosting CP will permit you to pick different options - what website files and databases shall be backed up and how many copies should be kept within your Dropbox account. This way you could have a copy just of particular content for up to fourteen days back. These options could be altered effortlessly whenever you want and you may even use a number of Dropbox accounts or delete ones you no longer want to use. You should only make certain that the total size of the backups doesn't exceed the disk space limit that you have on their end. Given that the backed up content can be accessed in a regular folder on your personal computer, this feature is a practical addition to the daily backups that we'll make of your entire account at least four times every day.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers Hosting
It will take you just one or two clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company in case the machine is set up with our innovative Hepsia Control Panel. The easy-to-use interface shall provide you with access to numerous options such as precisely what to be backed up and what number of copies to be kept at a time within the Dropbox account. This flexibility is useful if you have a lot of information on the server and you do not need everything or in case the free disk space that you have inside the Dropbox account is limited. You can choose individual domain and subdomain folders or even just individual databases to be copied to their servers each day and the amount of copies which you can have is between 3 and fourteen. Both options can be adjusted based on your preferences whenever you want and will take effect the next time our system generates the backups. The Dropbox account could be erased with a click and if you no longer want to use it or you do not have one, you could also consider the backup service which we offer with the Managed Services upgrade in addition to many other tasks that'll make the management of your dedicated hosting server much more easier.